top of page
Search
  • mary754

Trip Testimony: Jacob Goodson

"I have been to Haiti twice, once with Mentor Leaders. This trip will be a spring of life that I come back to throughout the entirety of my life. The Lord put together a random group of Americans in a small village on the coast of Haiti and orchestrated events I will never forget.

The medical camps that we administered were life changing for me because it gave me a glimpse into the joy that the majority of Haitians possess. From dancing on the beach to checking the heart rate of countless people, the trip was unforgettable. I firmly believe the Lord just wants us to show up and that is what we did. I will not soon forget Dr. Roosevelt and his team. I have a lot of love for the entire Mentor Leaders group and look forward to connecting again soon."


Jacob Goodson // Haiti 2017


 

Future 2021 Haiti Trip


May 22-30, 2021


Mentor Leaders ministry in Giotin continues to bring visible transformation in the life of this small north Haitian village. With your help, we bring aid, restoration and sustainability to the village year after year. Join us as we continue our work through our Youth Bible Camp, Child Connect, Medical Teams, and Construction mission trips.





16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page